Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Hussain Ahmed

Systems Administrator and Programmer
2020欧洲杯体育投注Information Technology

Gander 139

314.529.6570
2020欧洲杯体育投注hahmed@centralbisnis.com

Kerra Akanbi

Assistant Professor of History, Political Science
2020欧洲杯体育投注College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2804
kakanbi@centralbisnis.com

Cassie Akins

Associate Director of Academic Records
2020欧洲杯体育投注Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.2822
cakins@centralbisnis.com

Lisa Albers

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
2020欧洲杯体育投注Walker College of Health Professions

1263

314.529.6822
2020欧洲杯体育投注lalbers@centralbisnis.com

Lawrence Albus

Instructor of Sport Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2200

314.529.9386
2020欧洲杯体育投注lalbus@centralbisnis.com

Kelli Anderson

Business Systems Analyst
2020欧洲杯体育投注Information Technology

Gander 139

314.529.9324
2020欧洲杯体育投注kanderson@centralbisnis.com

Somer Anderson

Assistant Professor of Accounting
John E. Simon School of Business

2208

314.529.9482
sanderson6@centralbisnis.com

Vaughn Anderson

Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

1312A

314.529.6711
2020欧洲杯体育投注vanderson@centralbisnis.com

Terrence Andrews

Associate Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Gander 104

314.529.9253
tandrews@centralbisnis.com

Scott Angus

Director of the Photography and Digital Art Programs/Associate Professor of Art, Digital Photography
2020欧洲杯体育投注College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 123

314.529.9414
2020欧洲杯体育投注sangus@centralbisnis.com

1 2 3 52